OUTLINE OF THE INSTITUTE OF TURKISH CULTURE STUDIES

Organization

Position	Affiliation	Title	Name
Director	Department of Architecture	Professor	Shigeyuki Okazaki
Researcher	Department of Architecture	Professor	Yusei Tazaki
		Professor	Kazuhiko Yanagisawa
		Professor	Shigeki Tosu
		Associate Professor	Fumie Ooi
		Associate Professor	Noritoshi Sugiura
		Associate Professor	Toshitomo Suzuki
		Associate Professor	Hiroyuki Tagawa
		Lecturer	Akira Tanaka
		Lecturer	Hideaki Tembata
		Lecturer	Keisuke Inomata
		Lecturer	Tomoko Uno
		Lecturer	Junko Morimoto
		Lecturer	Sachiko Morishige
		Assistant Professor	Aya Yamaguchi
		Visiting Professor	Mamoru Kawaguchi
		Visiting Professor	Kunihiko Honjo
	Institute of Turkish Culture Studies	Professor	Shushi Sugiura
Visiting Researcher	Bahçeşehir University (Turkey) Faculty of Architecture and Design	Associate Professor	Murat Dündar
Assistant	Department of Architecture	Assistant	Yuna Tanaka
		Assistant	Yuuka Nakamura
	Institute of Turkish Culture Studies	Assistant	Yuna Hongo
Secretariat	Secretariat Division of School of Human Environmental Sciences	Chief Clerk	Miyuki Nakaichi

Reviewers on Intercultural Understanding

Name	Title and Affiliation
Yasushi Asami	Professor, The University of Tokyo, Japan
Kunio Kato	Professor Emeritus at Kyoto University, Japan
Mamoru Kawaguchi	Professor Emeritus at Hosei University, Japan
Mitsuo Takada	Professor, Kyoto University, Japan
Shuichi Hokoi	Professor Emeritus at Kyoto University, Japan
Kosaku Maeda	Professor Emeritus at Wako University, Japan
Minako Mizuno Yamanlar	Representative of NPO The Japanese-Turkish Friendship Association, Japan
Kazuya Yamauchi	Professor, Teikyo University, Japan
Hironobu Yoshida	Professor Emeritus at Kyoto University, Japan
Murat Dündar	Associate Professor, Bahçeşehir University, Turkey
Murat Şahin	Associate Professor, Özyeğin University, Turkey
Shigeyuki Okazaki	Professor, Mukogawa Women's University, Japan
Kazuhiko Yanagisawa	Professor, Mukogawa Women's University, Japan